This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Brightlingsea Cricket Club are very thankful to the following companies and individuals for their continued and ongoing support.

Please visit our sponsors.


Brightlingsea Cricket Club Main Shirt Sponsor & Colts' Sponsors: 


Evening League Sponsors:

Railway Tavern

Vice Presidents

  • P Andrews
  • N Baker
  • S Barber
  • DM Barrenger
  • M Barry
  • Mrs T Barton
  • W Barton
  • T Bees
  • A Bowler
  • S Carr
  • I Cruickshank
  • D Cutts
  • D Day
  • I Day
  • C Dolby
  • S Dowman
  • DM English
  • A Farrow
  • WF Finbow
  • CR French
  • GJ French
  • J Goodwin
  • C Gould
  • DP Hatch
  • HJ Hawkins
  • RS Hawkins
  • S Hempstead
  • MJ Hindley
  • JJJ Holmes
  • M Kimmitt
  • RJ Lankester
  • C Payne
  • P Payne
  • CT Reade
  • Mrs NA Reade
  • Mrs C Salter
  • MR Salter
  • R Scott
  • S Simons
  • CM South
  • D Stannard
  • N Turner